Tag: Silent Hall

Cover Art

Cover Reveal: A Breach in The Heavens

Well, looky here! It seems we have a gorgeous new cover to show you, thanks to that wizard of artistry, Andreas Rocha.

A Breach in the Heavens is the third title from N S Dolkart‘s epic Godserfs series, which is full of lush worldbuilding, diverse and well-written characters, mythical creatures and just a smattering of gods trying to mess with the lives of man. It’ll be hitting shelves this October, fantasy fans, so make sure to pick it up!

More →
Audio

Silent Hall on Audible

Silent Hall by N. S. Dolkart

Good news, those who love audiobooks! N S Dolkart‘s Silent Hall is now available through Audible. Narrated by Adam Sims (Hard-Boiled Wonderland and The End of The World / World War Z) aural story lovers can expect an epic fantasy of breathtaking scope full to the brim with wizards, angry gods and dragons.

Silent Hall joins other Angry Robot novels on Audible,

More →
Angry Robot, Author Appearances, Writers

Talk Tuesday To Us: Meet N S Dolkart!

Howdy Robots!

Behind a tree 10.15.13We’ve got a brand new feature for you over the summer months: Fresh Meat Mondays. (What’s that you say, it’s Tuesday? Well, um…. Oh look, the Goodyear blimp! *sound of metal feet running away*)

Aaanyway, every week we’ll be getting to know one the many lovely new authors we’ve picked up by forcing them to send us a funny pic and answer 10 random questions. First up is the delightful

More →
Angry Robot

New Signing: N.S Dolkart

Noah Beit-AharonThe orbital death station is full of party poppers and balloons this week, as we welcome our newest author into our phalanx, Noah Beit-Aharon.

Noah was signed with us for a two book deal (World: English). His debut novel, Silent Hall is an epic fantasy for fans of The Chronicles of Narnia and Dungeons & Dragons.

Silent Hall will be Noah’s first novel and is due for publication in June 2016 to be followed by a second novel. Noah

More →