« »

The Worldbreaker Saga Omnibus

An eBook omnibus collecting all three volumes of Kameron Hurley’s Worldbreaker Saga, The Mirror Empire, Empire Ascendant, and The Broken Empire, along with a new introduction and epilogue from the author.

Buy the ebook version now – only £10.99
SKU: SKU9780857669155

For the first time, all three volumes of Kameron Hurley’s epic fantasy masterwork collected in a single eBook omnibus, with a new introduction and epilogue.

The Mirror Empire: When a shadowy force threatens their world, an orphan blood mage, novice fighter, and illegitimate ruler must unite fractured nations – and confront their own darker natures.

Empire Ascendant: In this devastating sequel to The Mirror Empire, Kameron Hurley transports us back to a land of blood mages and sentient plants, dark magic, and warfare on a scale that spans worlds.

The Broken Heavens: With more refugees from ravaged lands passing through the soft seams between worlds every day, time is running out for the Tai Mora and the last of the Dhai. Only one ruler, one nation, one world can survive. Who will be saved, and who will be sacrificed, when the heavens finally break?

Release Date



13th April 2021 | 9780857669155 | epub & mobi | £10.99/$11.99/$CA12.99

KAMERON HURLEY is an award-winning author, advertising copywriter and online scribe. She has won the Hugo Award, Kitschy Award, and Sydney J Bounds Award for Best Newcomer; she has also been a finalist for the Arthur C Clarke Award, Nebula Award, Locus Award, BFS Award, the David Gemmell Morningstar Award, and the BSFA Award for Best Novel. Her non-fiction has been featured in The AtlanticLocus, and the game-changing collection The Geek Feminist Revolution.

More information about the author