The 2014 Arthur C Clarke Award has been won by Ann Leckie for Ancillary Justice.

Congratulations to the winner, and all the finalists – it’s been a great year for science fiction!

Here is the full list of nominees:

Nexus by Ramez Naam (Angry Robot)
God’s War by Kameron Hurley (Del Rey)
Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie (Orbit)
The Machine by James Smythe (Blue Door)
The Adjacent by Christopher Priest (Gollancz)
The Disestablishment of Paradise by Phillip Mann (Gollancz)


Special Offer
To celebrate the nomination of Nexus we’re having a special offer on the ebook – head on over to the Robot Trading Company, where you can find a Kindle or ePub version of the book – and its sequel, Crux – for only £1.99! (approximately $2.65). This offer only lasts until Monday 5th of May, so grab your copy now!)

Leave a Comment